MADISON WINE HOLDINGS LIMITED

麥迪森酒業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8057)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Madison Wine Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ting Pang Wan Raymond Kao Sheng-Chi Zhu Qin

Independent non-executive Directors

Debra Elaine Meiburg Fan Wei Chu Kin Wang Peleus

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board			Nomination
committee			and corporate
	Audit	Remuneration	governance
Director	committee	committee	committee
Ting Pang Wan Raymond		Member	Chairman
Debra Elaine Meiburg	Member	Member	Member
Fan Wei	Member	Chairlady	Member
Chu Kin Wang Peleus	Chairman	Member	Member