

東北虎藥業股份有限公司 NORTHEAST TIGER PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD.*

(A joint stock limited company established in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 08197)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Northeast Tiger Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.* are set out below:

Executive directors are Wang Shaoyan, Cui Bingyan and Qin Haibo.

Non-executive directors are Guo Aigun and Cao Yang.

Independent non-executive directors are Zhao Zhen Xing, Chen Youfang and Hui Lai Yam.

The Board has set up 4 board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Wang Shaoyan		С		С
Cui Bingyan				M
Qin Haibo			С	M
Guo Aiqun				
Cao Yang		M		
Zhao Zhen Xing	С	M	M	
Chen Youfang	M			
Hui Lai Yam	M		M	

M: Member of relevant committeeC: Chairman of relevant committee

Jilin, People's Republic of China, 13 April 2016

^{*} for identification purpose only