

CHINA HANYA GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國瀚亞集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8312)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 27 March 2017, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Hanya Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Lu Zhuo (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Yun Liguo

Non-executive Director

Ms. Yang Haibi

Mr. Lee Tin Yau Eugene

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Sun Yuan

Mr. Zhang Tianbao

Ms. Sun Huiyan

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Director	Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Lu Zhuo		_	M	С
Mr. Yun Liguo		_	_	_
Mr. Lee Tin Yau Eugene		_	_	_
Ms. Yang Haibi		M	M	_
Ms. Sun Yuan		С	M	M
Mr. Zhang Tianbao		M	С	M
Ms. Sun Huiyan		M	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 27 March 2017