

AL Group Limited

利 駿 集 團(香港)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8360)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of AL Group Limited are as follows with immediate effect:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yau Chung Ping

Mr. Lam Chung Ho, Alastair

Mr. Wong Kang Man

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Lee Hau Yan, Hannah

Mr. Tse Chi Shing

Mr. Kloeden Daniel Dieter

There are three Board Committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows with immediate effect:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Ms. Lee Hau Yan, Hannah (Chairlady)

Mr. Tse Chi Shing

Mr. Kloeden Daniel Dieter

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Tse Chi Shing (Chairman)

Ms. Lee Hau Yan, Hannah

Mr. Yau Chung Ping

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Tse Chi Shing (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Kang Man

Mr. Kloeden Daniel Dieter

Hong Kong, 6 November 2017