

AL Group Limited

利駿集團(香港)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8360)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of AL Group Limited are as follows with immediate effect:

Executive Directors	Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr. Yau Chung Ping	Mr. Tse Chi Shing
Mr. Lam Chung Ho, Alastair	Mr. Kloeden Daniel Dieter
Mr. Wong Kang Man	Mr. Tse Wai Hei

There are three Board Committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows with immediate effect:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Tse Chi Shing (*Chairman*) Mr. Kloeden Daniel Dieter Mr. Tse Wai Hei

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Tse Chi Shing *(Chairman)* Mr. Yau Chung Ping Mr. Tse Wai Hei

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Lam Chung Ho, Alastair (*Chairman*) Mr. Tse Chi Shing Mr. Kloeden Daniel Dieter

Hong Kong, 30 November 2017