CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of directors

Executive Directors
Ku Ngai Yung, Otis – Chairman
Ku Ka Yung – Deputy Chairman
Tsang Wing Leung, Jimson
Ku Ling Wah, Phyllis
Cheung Chiu Hung

Non-executive directors Ku Yiu Tung Li, Leslie Wai Kit

Independent non-executive directors

Lo Wa Kei, Roy

Lee Kwong Yiu (appointed on May 1, 2001) Chan Wing Kwan (resigned on May 1, 2001)

Company secretary

Yung Yun Sang, Simon

Joint auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu K.L. Lee & Partners C.P.A. Limited

Legal adviser in Hong Kong

Arculli and Associates

Legal adviser on Bermuda law

Conyers Dill & Pearman

Registered office

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Head office and principal place of business in Hong Kong

1001C, 10th Floor, Sunbeam Centre 27 Shing Yip Street, Kwun Tong Kowloon, Hong Kong

Principal share registrar

The Bank of Bermuda Limited Bank of Bermuda Building 6 Front Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Hong Kong branch share registrar

Secretaries Limited
5th Floor, Wing On Centre
111 Connaught Road Central
Hong Kong

Principal bankers

Standard Chartered Bank The Sanwa Bank Limited Overseas Trust Bank Limited