Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors:

Mr Chen Chak Man (Chairman) (Appointed on 31 July 2001)

Mr Ip Yun Kit

(Appointed on 31 July 2001)

Mr Clive William Baker Oxley, OBE, ED (Appointed on 11 October 2001) (*Note 1)

Mr Chan Kin Sang

(Appointed on 11 October 2001)

(*Note 1)

Mr Lau Kwok Hung

(Appointed on 11 October 2001)

Mr Yeung Kang Lam

(Appointed on 28 September 2000 and resigned on 11 October 2001)

Mr So Yiu Cho, James, CBE, JP

(Appointed on 4 December 2000 and resigned on 29 August 2001) (*Note 2)

Mr Yau Tak Fu

(Appointed on 28 September 2000 and resigned on 29 August 2001)

Ms Yau Wai Fan

(Appointed on 28 September 2000 and resigned on 11 October 2001)

Mr Chan Sze Tsung

(Appointed on 28 September 2000 and resigned on 29 August 2001)

Mr Tsang Wai Kwok

(Appointed on 15 June 2001 and resigned on 29 August 2001)

Mr Sun Tak Keung

(Resigned on 22 November 2000)

Ms Mak Chor Kwan

(Resigned on 22 November 2000)

Mr Cheng Kwok Hing, Andy

(Resigned on 22 November 2000)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr Ng Kai Shing

(Appointed on 31 July 2001)

Mr Lee Kwok Leung

(Appointed on 23 April 2001 and resigned on 29 August 2001)

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr Koh Tat Lee

(Appointed on 31 July 2001)

Mr See Lee Seng, Reason

(Appointed on 31 July 2001)

Mr Ho Kai Wah, Francis

(Appointed on 28 September 2000 and resigned on 29 August 2001)

Mr Wong Man Him

(Appointed on 4 December 2000 and

resigned on 26 February 2001) Mr Chow Chun Kay, Stephen

(Appointed on 26 February 2001 and resigned on 15 June 2001)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr Lau Kwok Hung

AUDITORS

HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Chartered Accountants Certified Public Accountants

BANKER

Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited

Corporate Information (Continued)

SHARE REGISTRAR

Central Registration Hong Kong Limited Room 1712–16, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Room 4901–3 49th Floor The Center 99 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

Notes:

- 1. Mr Clive William Baker Oxley and Mr Chan Kin Sang, who were appointed independent non-executive director and non-executive director of the Company respectively on 31 July 2001, were appointed executive directors of the Company with effect from 11 October 2001.
- 2. Mr So Yiu Cho, James, who was appointed independent non-executive director of the Company on 28 September 2000, was appointed executive director of the Company with effect from 4 December 2000.