CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

MENG Xiaosu (Honorary Chairman)
Thomson LEE (Vice Chairman)
CHENG Ka On, Dominic
LI Zhao
SU Sen Chang*
HUANG Kai Chiun, Dorothy*

* Independent non-executive directors

SECRETARY

LEUNG Lai Oi

REGISTERED OFFICE

Unit 2102, 21st Floor Tower 2, Admiralty Centre 18 Harcourt Road Hong Kong

SOLICITORS

J. Chan, Yip, So & Partners Richards Butler Simmons & Simmons Yung, Yu, Yuen and Company

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Bank of East Asia, Limited
Dao Heng Bank Limited
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Standard Chartered Bank

SHARE REGISTRARS

Abacus Share Registrars Limited 5th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong