BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive DirectorsMr. ZHANG Fangyou(ChairmanMr. LU Zhifeng(Vice ChairmanMr. YANG Dadong(Vice ChairmanMr. CHEN XuejunMr. ZHANG BaoqingMr. ZENG Qinghong(Deputy MMr. DING Baoshan(Deputy M)

(Chairman and Managing Director) (Vice Chairman) (Deputy Managing Director)

LEGAL ADVISERS

Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo

SHARE REGISTRAR

Abacus Share Registrars Limited 5th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. CHEUNG Doi Shu Mr. LEE Ka Lun

REGISTERED OFFICE

Room 801, Citicorp Centre 18 Whitfield Road Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

WEBSITE http://www.denway-motors.com

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. LEUNG Chong Shun

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Bank of China, Guangzhou Branch

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers Certified Public Accountants, Hong Kong