Corporate Information

Place of Incorporation

Bermuda

Directors

Executive Directors

Lien Jown Jing, Vincent (Chairman)

Lee Po On (Chief Executive Officer)

Lam Kin Ngok, Peter

Lim Por Yen

Liu Ngai Wing

Shi Nan Sun

Non-Executive Directors

Lam Kin Ming

Tam Wai Chu, Maria

U Po Chu

Shiu Kai Wah

Chiu Wai

Victor Yang

Alfred Donald Yap*

Low Chee Keong*

Registered Office

Clarendon House

2 Church Street

Hamilton HM 11

Bermuda

Secretary and Principal Office

Yeung Kam Hoi

11th Floor

Lai Sun Commercial Centre

680 Cheung Sha Wan Road

Kowloon

Hong Kong

Share Registrars and Transfer Office in Hong Kong

Tengis Limited

4th Floor

Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central

Hong Kong

Share Registrars and Transfer

Office in Bermuda

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited

Rosebank Centre

11 Bermudiana Road

Hamilton, Bermuda

Auditors

Ernst & Young

Certified Public Accountants

15th Floor

Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central

Hong Kong

Solicitors

As to Hong Kong Law:

Vincent T. K. Cheung, Yap & Co.

15th Floor, Alexandra House

16-20 Chater Road

Central

Hong Kong

As to Bermuda Law:

Conyers Dill & Pearman

2901 One Exchange Square

8 Connaught Place

Central

Hong Kong

Bankers

Hang Seng Bank Limited Dao Heng Bank Limited

^{*} Independent non-executive Directors