■ CORPORATE INFORMATION

Executive Directors

Dr. Hon Fong Ming, Perry*
(Chairman and Chief Executive)

Dr. Oian Keming

(Chief Agricultural Economist)

Mr. Zhang Jiebin*

Mr. Ke Yinbin*

Mr. Shang Qingling

Mr. Yang Fang Guo

■ Non-Executive Directors

Professor Zhu Junfeng

Mr. Yu Enguang (Independent)

Dr. Lang Hsien Ping (Independent)

Professor Ma Qingguo (Independent)

Senior Management

Mr. Chan Chiu Ying, Alec*

(Chief Operating Officer - Corporate)

Mr. Chen Xiaodong*

(Chief Operating Officer - PRC Business)

Mr. Huang Jianhua

(Vice President - Capital Management)

Mr. Han Jide

(Vice President - Project Management)

Mr. Chen Jianguo

(Vice President - Information Management)

Mr. Yu Chun Kau, Philip

(Financial Controller)

Ms. Cheung Wai Lin, Eileen

(Group Accounting Manager)

Ms. Lee Chui Yuk, Clara

(Company Secretary)

* Members of Executive Committee

Strategy and Development Consultative Committee

Professor Wang Lianzheng (Chairman)

Mr. Ou Zhongsheng

Mr. Danny F. Wong (Secretary General)

Dr. Ren Wang

Professor Tian Jirong

Mr. Fang Gang

Mr. Zhao Haijun

Professor Bai Zhili

Auditors

Ernst & Young, Certified Public Accountants

■ Registered Office

Cedar House

41 Cedar Avenue

Hamilton HM12

Bermuda

■ Head Office and Principal Place of Business

Room 2006 Tower Two

Lippo Centre

89 Queensway

Hong Kong

■ Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

A.S. & K Services Ltd.

41 Cedar Avenue

Hamilton HM12

Bermuda

■ Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Tenais Limited

4/F Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central

Hong Kong