#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

#### Executive directors:

Mr Chen Chak Man *(Chairman)* (Appointed on 31 July 2001)
Mr Lau Kwok Hung (Appointed on 11 October 2001)
Mr Chan Sheung Wai (Appointed on 1 March 2002)

Mr Chan Tak Chung (Appointed on 1 March 2002)

Mr Clive William Baker Oxley, OBE, ED (Appointed on 11 October 2001 and resigned

on 31 March 2002) (\*Note)

Mr Chan Kin Sang (Appointed on 11 October 2001 and resigned

on 31 March 2002) (\*Note)

Mr Ip Yun Kit (Appointed on 31 July 2001 and resigned

on 30 November 2001)

Mr Yeung Kang Lam

(Resigned on 11 October 2001)

Ms Yau Wai Fan

(Resigned on 11 October 2001)

Mr So Yiu Cho, James, CBE, JP

(Resigned on 29 August 2001)

Mr You Tels Full

(Resigned on 20 August 2001)

Mr Yau Tak Fu (Resigned on 29 August 2001)
Mr Chan Sze Tsung (Resigned on 29 August 2001)
Mr Tsang Wai Kwok (Resigned on 29 August 2001)

### Non-executive directors:

Mr Shi Xue (Appointed on 1 March 2002 and resigned

on 31 May 2002)

Mr Ng Kai Shing (Appointed on 31 July 2001 and resigned

on 30 November 2001)

Mr Lee Kwok Leung (Resigned on 29 August 2001)

#### Independent non-executive directors:

Mr See Lee Seng, Reason (Appointed on 31 July 2001)
Ms Wan Choi Ha (Appointed on 1 March 2002)

Mr Fung Pui Cheung, Eugene (Appointed on 3 December 2001 and resigned

on 28 February 2002)

Mr Koh Tat Lee (Appointed on 31 July 2001 and resigned

on 30 November 2001)

Mr Ho Kai Wa, Francis (Resigned on 29 August 2001)



#### **COMPANY SECRETARY**

Mr Lau Kwok Hung

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Mr See Lee Seng, Reason (Appointed on 21 August 2001)
Ms Wan Choi Ha (Appointed on 4 March 2002)

Mr Fung Pui Cheung, Eugene (Appointed on 3 December 2001 and resigned

on 28 February 2002)

Mr Ng Kai Shing (Appointed on 21 August 2001 and resigned

on 30 November 2001)

Mr Koh Tat Lee (Appointed on 21 August 2001 and resigned

on 30 November 2001)

Mr Clive William Baker Oxley, OBE, ED (Appointed on 21 August 2001 and resigned

on 15 October 2001)

Mr Ho Kai Wa, Francis (Resigned on 29 August 2001)

#### **AUDITORS**

HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng
Chartered Accountants
Certified Public Accountants

## **PRINCIPAL BANKER**

Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited

### **SHARE REGISTRAR**

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1712–16, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

## **REGISTERED OFFICE**

Rooms 1–3, 49th Floor The Center 99 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

# E-MAIL

inquiry@0070mrc.com

Note: Mr Clive William Baker Oxley and Mr Chan Kin Sang, who were appointed independent non-executive director and non-executive director of the Company respectively on 31 July 2001, were appointed executive directors of the Company with effect from 11 October 2001.