3

Corporate Information

Place of Incorporation

Hong Kong

Directors

Lim Por Yen (Honorary Chairman)

Lam Kin Ngok, Peter

(Chairman and President)

Lau Shu Yan, Julius Wu Shiu Kee, Keith Lam Kin Ming

U Po Chu Chiu Wai Shiu Kai Wah David Tang Lam Bing Kwan

Secretary and Registered Office

Yeung Kam Hoi 11th Floor

Lai Sun Commercial Centre 680 Cheung Sha Wan Road

Kowloon Hong Kong

Share Registrars

Tengis Limited

4th Floor, Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central Hong Kong Auditors

Ernst & Young

Certified Public Accountants 15th Floor, Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central Hong Kong

Solicitors

Richards Butler

20th Floor, Alexandra House

16-20 Chater Road

Central Hong Kong

Vincent T.K. Cheung, Yap & Co. 15th Floor, Alexandra House

16-20 Chater Road

Central Hong Kong

Lo & Lo

35th Floor, Gloucester Tower

The Landmark 11 Pedder Street

Central Hong Kong

Bankers

Citibank, N.A.

CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited
Dao Heng Bank Limited
Hang Seng Bank Limited
Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited
The Bank of East Asia Limited

The Development Bank of Singapore Limited

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking

Corporation Limited Wing Lung Bank Limited