CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr Chen Chak Man (Chairman)
Mr Lau Kwok Hung
Mr Chan Tak Chung
Mr Chan Sheung Wai
(resigned on 6 January 2003)
Miss Chen Olivia Lee Wah
(appointed on 6 January 2003)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr See Lee Seng, Reason Ms Wan Choi Ha

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr Lau Kwok Hung

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr See Lee Seng, Reason Ms Wan Choi Ha

AUDITORS

HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Chartered Accountants Certified Public Accountants

PRINCIPAL BANKER

Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited

SHARE REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Room 1712-16 17th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Rooms 1-3 49th Floor The Center 99 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

E-MAIL

inquiry@0070mrc.com