Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Ng Hung Sang, Robert (Chairman)

Mr. Richard Howard Gorges

Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor, Christina

Mr. Yuen Kam Tim, Francis

Non-executive Director

Mr. Tan Boon Seng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. David Michael Norman

Mr. David John Blackett

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. David Michael Norman (Committee Chairman)

Mr. David John Blackett

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Yuen Kam Tim, Francis

REGISTERED OFFICE

P.O. Box 309, George Town

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

28th Floor, Bank of China Tower

1 Garden Road, Central

Hong Kong

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

LEGAL ADVISERS

As to Hong Kong law

Richards Butler

As to Cayman Islands law

Maples and Calder

BANKERS

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited

The Bank of East Asia, Limited

The Hongkong and Shanghai

Banking Corporation Limited

Hang Seng Bank Limited

Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited

Standard Bank Asia Limited

Dah Sing Bank Limited

Asia Commercial Bank Limited

The Citic Ka Wah Bank Limited

Fortis Bank Asia HK

International Bank of Asia Limited

Jian Sing Bank Limited

Wing Hang Bank Limited

Wing Lung Bank Limited

Standard Chartered Bank

SHARE & WARRANT REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Standard Registrars Limited

Ground Floor

Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre

56 Gloucester Road

Wanchai

Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

265

WARRANT CODE

1048

WEBSITE

http://www.sctrade.com