Corporate Information

Directors

Lai Chee Ying, Jimmy (Chairman)

Ting Ka Yu, Stephen

Kok Hon Kay, Peter

Ip Yut Kin

Yeh V-nee*

Fok Kwong Hang, Terry*

Authorized Representatives

Ting Ka Yu, Stephen Kok Hon Kay, Peter

Company Secretary

Lee Yuen Mei, Janis

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Principal Bankers

The Hongkong and

Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Bank of America (Asia) Limited

DBS Kwong On Bank

The Shanghai Commercial &

Savings Bank Limited

Registered Office

8 Chun Ying Street

Tseung Kwan O Industrial Estate West

Tseung Kwan O

New Territories

Hong Kong

Share Registrars

Computershare Hong Kong Investor

Services Limited

17/F Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong

Shareholders' Enquiries

To request additional information, please write to our Company Secretary:

Through mail:

Next Media Limited

8 Chun Ying Street

Tseung Kwan O Industrial Estate West

Tseung Kwan O

New Territories

Hong Kong

Through fax: (852) 2247 4154

Through e-mail: ir@nextmedia.com

Listing Information

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited

Main Board

Stock Code: 282

Web Site

www.nextmedia.com

^{*} Independent Non-executive Directors