Corporate Information Board of Directors

Executive Directors

SHAM Kit Ying (Chairman) (alias SHAM Kit)

LEE Seng Jin (Deputy Chairman)

CHOW Wing Yuen

SHAM Yee Lan, Peggy

LEE Yue Kong, Albert

Non-executive Directors

PANG Wing Kin, Patrick (Note)

LAU Wang Yip, Eric (Note)

YEO Choon Tat

Note: Independent non-executive Directors

Company Secretary

LEE Yue Kong, Albert

Principal Bankers

BNP Paribas Hong Kong Branch

DBS Bank Ltd., Hong Kong Branch

Fortis Bank Asia HK

Hang Seng Bank Limited

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Standard Chartered Bank

UFJ Bank Limited

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Certified Public Accountants



Registered Office

Cedar House

41 Cedar Avenue

Hamilton HM12

Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of Business

3rd Floor, Seapower Industrial Centre

177 Hoi Bun Road

Kwun Tong

Kowloon, Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited

6 Front Street

Hamilton

Bermuda

Hong Kong Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

Rooms 1901-5

19th Floor, Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong