CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

Executive

Mr. Duan Chuan Liang (Chairman) (appointed on 28 January 2003)

Mr. Tong Yiu Lun Mr. Yau Pui Kau

(resigned on 28 January 2003)

Ms. Wu Pik Ying

(resigned on 26 November 2002)

Non Executive

Mr. Zhao Hai Hu
(appointed on 28 July 2003)

Independent Non-executive

Mr. Chen Lizhong
(appointed on 28 January 2003)

Ms. Choi Yik Ling, Kathy (appointed on 16 December 2002)

Mr. Chan Chi Shing, Willie (resigned on 28 January 2003)

Dr. Fong Wang Fun

(resigned on 2 October 2002)

Ms. Huang Shao Yun

(appointed on 28 July 2003)

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Chan Chi Shing, Willie (resigned on 28 January 2003)

Mr. Fong Wang Fun (resigned on 2 October 2002)

Mr. Chen Lizhong

(appointed on 28 January 2003)

Ms. Choi Yik Ling, Kathy

(appointed on 16 December 2002)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Lee Sau Man, Agnes

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Duan Chuan Liang Mr. Tsui Chi Kin

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM11 Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Room 705, 7th Floor Telford House 16 Wang Hoi Road Kowloon Bay Kowloon Hong Kong

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR

Tengis Limited 28/F, BEA Harbour View Centre, 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai, Hong Kong

LEGAL ADVISERS

As to Cayman Islands law Conyers Dill & Pearman

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Dah Sing Bank, Limited Overseas Trust Bank Limited