CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS Executive Directors

Dr. Hon Fong Ming, Perry*

(Chairman and Chief Executive)

Dr. Qian Keming

(Chief Agricultural Economist)

Mr. Zhang Jiebin*
Mr. Shang Qingling

Mr. Ke Yinbin*

* Members of the Executive Committee

Non-executive Directors

Professor Zhu Junfeng

Ms. Shing Fong

Mr. Yu Enguang (Independent)
Professor Ma Qingguo (Independent)

STRATEGY AND DEVELOPMENT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Mr. Wang Lianzheng (Chairman)

Mr. Ou Zhongsheng

Dr. Ren Wang

Mr. Fang Gang

Mr. Zhao Haijun

Professor Bai Zhili

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Lee Chui Yuk, Clara

REGISTERED OFFICE

Cedar House 41 Cedar Avenue Hamilton HM 12

Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Room 2006, Tower Two

Lippo Centre

89 Queensway

Hong Kong

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young, Certified Public Accountants

LEGAL ADVISERS

IU, LAI & LI Solicitors & Notaries

PRINCIPAL BANKER

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

A.S. & K. Services Ltd.

41 Cedar Avenue

Hamilton HM 12

Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Tengis Limited

G/F, BEA Harbour View Centre

56 Gloucester Road

Wanchai

Hong Kong