CORPORATE INFORMATION

Directors Executive Directors

Yang Zongwang (Chairman)

Xue Xi Xue De Fa Ng Kin Sun Liu Zhi Qiang

Independent non-executive Directors

Tong Hing Wah Chong Hoi Fung

Company secretary Ng Kin Sun CPA (Aust.), AHKSA

Authorised representatives Yang Zongwang

Ng Kin Sun

Audit committee Tong Hing Wah (Chairman)

Chong Hoi Fung

Registered office Century Yard

Cricket Square
Hutchins Drive
P.O. Box 2681GT
George Town
Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands
British West Indies

Head office and principal place of businessUnit 2603, 26th Floor

Harbour Centre 25 Harbour Road

Wanchai Hong Kong

Principal bankers Standard Chartered Bank

12th Floor

Standard Chartered Tower 388 Kwun Tong Road

Kwun Tong Kowloon Hong Kong

CORPORATE INFORMATION

Bank of China Fuqing Branch

Dongmen Road No. 39

Rongcheng Town

Fuqing City

Fujian Province

The PRC

Auditors Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Certified Public Accountants

26th Floor

Wing On Centre

111 Connaught Road Central

Hong Kong

Principal share registrar and transfer office Bank of Butterfield International (Cayman) Limited

P.O. Box 705

Butterfield House

68 Fort Street

George Town

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

Hong Kong branch share registrar

and transfer office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

Rooms 1712-1716, 17th Floor

Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong

Trading code on The Stock Exchange of

Hong Kong Limited

572