Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr KONG Yick Ming (Chairman) Mr KU Ling Yu, John

Non-Executive Directors

Mr WONG Kwong Chi Mr KEUNG Sau Tim

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr TSUI Sing Kee, Rawdon Mr CHEUNG Sun Lung Mr TAM Chi Kwan, Michael

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr NG Fun Hung

REGISTERED ADDRESS

Clarendon House, Church Street, Hamilton HM11, Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Flat E-H, 24th Floor, Phase 2, Superluck Industrial Centre, 57 Sha Tsui Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong

SECURITIES CODES

AUDITORS

Moores Rowland Mazars 34/F., The Lee Gardens 33 Hysan Avenue Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of China Nedbank

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited Rosebank Centre, 11 Bermudiana Road, Pembroke, Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited Ground Floor. Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre, 56 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

INVESTOR RELATIONS ADVISOR

