CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Tan Xuguang (Chairman and CEO) Xu Xinyu (Operation General Manager) Sun Shaojun (Technology General Manager) Zhang Quan (Marketing General Manager)

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Yeung Sai Hong Chen Xuejian Yao Yu Li San Yim Tong Jingen Zhang Fusheng Julius G. Kiss Feng Gang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Zhang Xiaoyu Koo Fook Sun, Louis

SUPERVISORS

Sun Chengping (Chairman) Wang Yong Jiang Jianfang

COMPANY SECRETARY

Zhang Yuanfu (FCCA, AHKSA)

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Xu Xinyu Zhang Yuanfu (FCCA, AHKSA)

REGISTERED ADDRESS

26 Minsheng East Street Weifang Shandong Province The PRC

PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Unit 2409 Wing on Centre 111, Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

LEGAL ADVISORS

Richards Butler (HKSAR) Zhong Lun Law Firm (PRC)

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Bank of China HSBC

HONG KONG SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

STOCK CODE

2338

