

Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive directors:

Mr Chen Chak Man (Chairman)

Mr Lau Kwok Hung

Mr Lau Kwok Keung

Ms Chik Siu Yin, Urica

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr Chow Pui Fung

Mr Chan Ping Yim (Appointed on 30 September 2004)
Mr Hung Shui Nam (Appointed on 30 September 2004)

Mr Fok Po Tin (Appointed on 31 January 2004 and resigned on 30 September 2004)

Mr See Lee Seng, Reason (Resigned on 31 January 2004)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr Lau Kwok Hung

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr Chow Pui Fung

Mr Chan Ping Yim (Appointed on 30 September 2004)
Mr Hung Shui Nam (Appointed on 30 September 2004)

Mr Fok Po Tin (Appointed on 31 January 2004 and resigned on 30 September 2004)

Mr See Lee Seng, Reason (Resigned on 31 January 2004)

AUDITORS

HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Chartered Accountants Certified Public Accountants

PRINCIPAL BANKER

Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited

LEGAL ADVISOR

Peter K. S. Chan & Co Solicitors & Notaries

SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1712-16, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Room 602, 6th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

E-MAIL

inquiry@0070mrc.com

STOCK CODE

70