CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of Directors

Executive Directors Mr. Wang Jian Hua (Chairman)

> Mr. Ng Tang, David Mr. Bao Wen Bin Mr. Pak Chung Mr. Ren Zheng Ms. Ma Jun Li

Ms. Cheung Hoi Ping Mr. Wang Da Yong

(appointed on 16th September, 2004)

Independent Non-Executive Directors Ms. Chung Kwo Ling

> Mr. Sun Yeung Yeung Mr. Lee Yuen Kwong

(appointed on 16th September, 2004)

Company Secretary Mr. Ho Wing Kuen FCCA, HKICPA

Registered Office Clarendon House

> 2 Church Street Hamilton HM11

Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of 2805-06, Convention Plaza Office Tower

Business in Hong Kong 1 Harbour Road

Wanchai Hong Kong

Auditors Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

> Certified Public Accountants 26/F, Wing On Centre

111 Connaught Road Central

Hong Kong

Standard Chartered Bank **Principal Banker**

Principal Share Registrars and Butterfield Corporate Services Limited

Transfer Office Rosebank Centre 14 Bermudiana Road

> Pembroke Bermuda

Tengis Limited

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrars and

Transfer Office

28th Floor

BEA Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road

Wanchai Hong Kong