BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Fangyou (Chairman) Mr. LU Zhifeng (Vice Chairman)

Mr. YANG Dadong

Mr. ZHANG Baoqing (Managing Director)

Mr. ZENG Qinghong

Mr. DING Baoshan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. CHEUNG Doi Shu

Mr. LEE Ka Lun

Mr. FUNG Ka Pun

REGISTERED OFFICE

Room 801, Citicorp Centre 18 Whitfield Road Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

WEBSITE

http://www.denway-motors.com

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. LEUNG Chong Shun

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Bank of China, Guangzhou Branch

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers
Certified Public Accountants, Hong Kong

LEGAL ADVISERS

Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo

SHARE REGISTRAR

Abacus Share Registrars Limited G/F, Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road, Wanchai Hong Kong

LISTING INFORMATION

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited Stock Code: 0203