Corporate Information

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Hans-Joerg SEEBERGER (Chairman and Chief Executive) Peter Ka Yue LEE Michael Richard POIX Ho Yin CHIK David Wai Kwong WONG

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Professor Udo GLITTENBERG Dr. Goetz Reiner WESTERMEYER Andy Yick Man NG

SECRETARY

David Wai Kwong WONG

GROUP GENERAL COUNSEL

Takao SAKAMOTO Georg DELHAES

AUDITORS

Baker Tilly Hong Kong Limited

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Standard Chartered Bank
Dresdner Bank AG
Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
SEB AG
Heller Bank AG
Landesbank Baden-Wuerttemberg
Credit Suisse First Boston
Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A.
China Construction Bank

REGISTERED OFFICE

P.O. Box 1787, 2nd Floor, One Capital Place, George Town Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, British West Indies

PRINCIPAL OFFICES

Hong Kong

Block C, 11th Floor, Hong Kong Industrial Centre 489-491 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel.: (852) 2741 2008 Fax: (852) 2744 9909 E-Mail: egh@eganahk.com

Europe

Kaiserstrasse 39-49, D-63065 Offenbach/Main, Germany Tel.: (49) 69 8050 0

Fax: (49) 69 8050 1600 E-Mail: info@egana.de

HONG KONG SHARE REGISTRARS & TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited G/F., Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

LISTING

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited Stock Code: 48 (Constituent Stock of Hang Seng Composite Index Series)

WEBSITE

http://www.egana.com http://www.quamnet.com

