Corporate Information

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Hans-Joerg SEEBERGER (Chairman and Chief Executive) Peter Ka Yue LEE Michael Richard POIX Ho Yin CHIK David Wai Kwong WONG Shunji SAEKI Michael BOMMERS Independent Non-Executive Directors

Charles Cho Chiu SIN Eduardo Tang Lung LAU Professor Zhengfu WANG Andy Yick Man NG

SECRETARY David Wai Kwong WONG

AUDITORS Baker Tilly Hong Kong Limited

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Dresdner Bank AG Standard Chartered Bank Heller Bank AG SEB AG The HongKong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Citic Ka Wah Bank Limited Wing Hang Bank, Ltd.

REGISTERED OFFICE

P.O. Box 1787, 2nd Floor, One Capital Place, George Town Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, British West Indies

PRINCIPAL OFFICES

Hong Kong

Block C6, 12th Floor, Hong Kong Industrial Centre 489-491 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan Kowloon, Hong Kong Tel: (852) 2741 2008 Fax: (852) 2742 2006 E-mail: ejpl@eganahk.com

Europe

Kaiserstrasse 39-49 D-63065 Offenbach/Main, Germany Tel: (49) 69 8050 0 Fax: (49) 69 8050 1600 E-mail: info@egana.de

HONG KONG SHARE REGISTRARS & TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited G/F., Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

LISTING

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited Stock Code: 926

WEBSITE

http://www.egana.com http://www.quamnet.com

THE SUCCESS.