Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive directors:

Mr Chen Chak Man (Chairman)

Mr Lau Kwok Hung

Mr Lau Kwok Keung

Ms Chik Siu Yin, Urica

Mr Chan Shiu Kwong, Stephen (Appointed on 20 April 2005)
Mr Lin Cheuk Fung (Appointed on 21 June 2005)

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr Chow Pui Fung

Mr Hung Shui Nam (Appointed on 30 September 2004)
Mr Yue Fu Wing (Appointed on 15 January 2005)

Mr Chan Ping Yim (Appointed on 30 September 2004 and resigned on 15 January 2005)

Mr Fok Po Tin (Resigned on 30 September 2004)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr Lau Kwok Hung

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr Chow Pui Fung

Mr Hung Shui Nam (Appointed on 30 September 2004)
Mr Yue Fu Wing (Appointed on 15 January 2005)

Mr Chan Ping Yim (Appointed on 30 September 2004 and resigned on 15 January 2005)

Mr Fok Po Tin (Resigned on 30 September 2004)

AUDITORS

HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Chartered Accountants Certified Public Accountants

PRINCIPAL BANKER

Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited

LEGAL ADVISOR

Peter K. S. Chan & Co Solicitors & Notaries

SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1712-16, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Units 1205-6, 12/F., Office Tower Two, The Harbourfront, 18-22 Tak Fung Street, Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong

E-MAIL

inquiry@0070mrc.com

STOCK CODE

00070