Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Independent Non-executive Chairman

1. LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles* GBS, JP

Executive Director, Chief Executive

2. CHOW Man Yiu, Paul SBS, JP

Independent Non-executive Directors

- 3. CHEUNG Kin Tung, Marvin* SBS, JP (appointment effective 12 April 2005)
- 4. FAN Hung Ling, Henry* SBS, JP (re-appointment effective 12 April 2005)
- 5. FONG Hup*
 (re-appointment effective 12 April 2005)
- 6. FRESHWATER, Timothy George*
- 7. KWOK Chi Piu, Bill (re-elected on 12 April 2005)
- 8. LEE Jor Hung, Dannis BBS
- 9. LEE Kwan Ho, Vincent Marshall (re-elected on 12 April 2005)

 LEONG Ka Chai*, SBS, JP (retired on 12 April 2005)
- 10. LO Ka Shui* GBS, JP
- 11. STRICKLAND, John Estmond GBS, JP
- 12. WEBB, David Michael
- 13. WONG Sai Hung, Oscar
- * Government Appointed Directors

COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

STRICKLAND, John Estmond (Chairman)

FONG Hup (Deputy Chairman) (re-appointment effective 13 April 2005)

CHEUNG Kin Tung, Marvin (appointment effective 13 April 2005)

FAN Hung Ling, Henry (re-appointment effective 13 April 2005)

LEE Kwan Ho, Vincent Marshall (re-appointment effective 13 April 2005)

WEBB, David Michael (resigned on 13 April 2005)

Executive Committee

LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles (Chairman)
CHOW Man Yiu, Paul
CONROY, Patrick Kevin
KWOK Chi Piu, Bill
(appointment effective 13 April 2005)
LEE Jor Hung, Dannis
LEONG Ka Chai
(retired on 12 April 2005)

Investment Advisory Committee

FRESHWATER, Timothy George (Chairman) WONG Sai Hung, Oscar (Deputy Chairman) SUN, David WEBB, David Michael





Nomination Committee

LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles (Chairman) FONG Hup (appointment effective 20 April 2005)

KWOK Chi Piu, Bill (retired on 12 April 2005)

LEE Kwan Ho, Vincent Marshall (appointment effective 13 April 2005)

WEBB, David Michael
(appointment effective 20 April 2005)

WONG Sai Hung, Oscar

Remuneration Committee

LO Ka Shui (Chairman)
CHEUNG Kin Tung, Marvin
(appointment effective 13 April 2005)
LEE Jor Hung, Dannis
LEE Kwan Ho, Vincent Marshall
(retired on 12 April 2005)

Risk Management Committee

(established under Section 65 of the SFO)

LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles (Chairman) CHAN Ka-lok** (appointment effective 1 July 2005)

DICKENS, Mark**
(retired on 31 March 2005)

FAN Hung Ling, Henry (re-appointment effective 13 April 2005)

FONG Hup**
(appointment effective 1 July 2005)

HE Guangbei**
(appointment effective 20 January 2006)

KWOK Chi Piu, Bill (re-appointment effective 13 April 2005)

LAM Kin**
(retired on 30 June 2005)

LEONG Ka Chai**
(retired on 30 June 2005)
OR Ching Fai, Raymond**
(retired on 31 March 2005)

WHEATLEY, Martin**
(appointment effective 1 July 2005)

WONG Tung-shun, Peter**
(retired on 19 January 2006)

YUE Wai Man, Eddie**
(re-appointment effective 1 July 2005)

** Appointed by the Financial Secretary

COMPANY SECRETARY

MAU Kam Shing, Joseph

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

CHOW Man Yiu, Paul MAU Kam Shing, Joseph

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

LEGAL ADVISERS

Allen & Overy



