## **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

A Remuneration Committee was established by the Company on 20 December 2005, in accordance with the requirement of the Code. The Remuneration Committee, comprising an executive director, Mr. Ho Chi Wing and two independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Cheng Kwong Choi, Alexander and Mr. Law Tai Yan is held at least once a year. The principal responsibilities of the Remuneration Committee include formulation of the remuneration policy, review and recommending to the Board the annual remuneration policy, and determination of the remuneration of the executive director and members of the Senior Management. Remuneration and the employment contracts of new appointing directors have to be reviewed and approved by the Remuneration Committee in accordance with relevant contractual terms and any compensation payment is otherwise reasonable and appropriate.

By Order of the Board eCyberChina Holdings Limited HO CHI WING

Director

Hong Kong, 13 April 2006

As at the date of this report, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises five Executive Directors, namely Mr. Lu Liang, Mr. Ng Yan, Mr. Tao Wei Ming, Mr. Ho Chi Wing and Lee Tsung Hei David Chris, and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cheng Sheung Hing, Mr. Cheng Kwong Choi, Alexander and Mr. Law Tai Yan