Corporate Information

Place of Incorporation

Bermuda

Directors

Executive Directors
Lien Jown Jing, Vincent (Chairman)
Lee Po On (Chief Executive Officer)
Lam Kin Ngok, Peter
Cheung Wing Sum, Ambrose
Liu Ngai Wing

Non-Executive Directors

Lam Kin Ming
Tam Wai Chu, Maria
U Po Chu
Alfred Donald Yap*
Low Chee Keong*
Tong Ka Wing, Carl*

Registered Office

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Secretary and Principal Office

Yeung Kam Hoi 11th Floor Lai Sun Commercial Centre 680 Cheung Sha Wan Road Kowloon Hong Kong

Share Registrars and Transfer Office

in Hong Kong

Tengis Limited 26th Floor Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong

Share Registrars and Transfer Office in Bermuda

Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke HM08, Bermuda

Auditors

Ernst & Young

Certified Public Accountants

18th Floor

Two International Finance Centre

8 Finance Street

Central

Hong Kong

Solicitors

As to Hong Kong Law: Vincent T. K. Cheung, Yap & Co. 15th Floor, Alexandra House 18 Chater Road Central Hong Kong

As to Bermuda Law: Conyers Dill & Pearman 2901 One Exchange Square 8 Connaught Place Central Hong Kong

Bankers

Hang Seng Bank Limited
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

^{*} Independent non-executive Directors