Corporate Information

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Ning Gaoning (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Fuchun (Vice-Chairman)

Mr. Qu Zhe (Managing Director)

Mr. Xue Guoping

Mr. Liu Yongfu

Mr. Yu Xubo

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Stephen Edward Clark

Mr. Tan Man Kou

Mr. Yuen Tin Fan, Francis

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Tan Man Kou (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Stephen Edward Clark

Mr. Yuen Tin Fan, Francis

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Yuen Tin Fan, Francis (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Stephen Edward Clark

Mr. Qu Zhe

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Liu Kit Yee, Linda

SOLICITORS

Deacons

Michael Cheuk, Wong & Kee Conyers, Dill & Pearman

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of Communications Company Limited

Deutsche Bank

Hang Seng Bank Limited

ING Bank N.V.

Rabobank

UBS AG

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clarendon House

2 Church Street

Hamilton HM 11

Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE

33rd Floor

Top Glory Tower

262 Gloucester Road

Causeway Bay

Hong Kong

BRANCH SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN HONG KONG

Progressive Registration Limited

26/F Tesbury Tower

28 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong