AUDIT COMMITTEE

The current audit committee of the Company comprises Mr. So Hoi Pan, Edinson, Mr. Yim Hing Wah and Mr. Zhao Wen, all of whom are independent non-executive directors of the Company. The audit committee has reviewed the interim results of the Company for the six months ended 30 June 2005.

By Order of the Board **Zhou Wenjun**Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 May 2006