CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Independent Non-executive Chairman

ARCULLI, Ronald Joseph* GBS, JP (appointment since 26 April 2006 and became Chairman effective 28 April 2006)

LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles* GBS, JP (retired on 26 April 2006)

Executive Director, Chief Executive

CHOW Man Yiu, Paul SBS, JP

Independent Non-executive Directors

CHA May-Lung, Laura* SBS (appointment effective 26 April 2006)

CHENG Mo Chi, Moses* GBS, JP (appointment effective 26 April 2006)

CHEUNG Kin Tung, Marvin* SBS, JP

FAN Hung Ling, Henry* SBS, JP

FONG Hup*

FRESHWATER, Timothy George* (retired on 26 April 2006)

KWOK Chi Piu, Bill

LEE Jor Hung, Dannis BBS (retired on 26 April 2006)

LEE Kwan Ho, Vincent Marshall

LO Ka Shui* GBS, JP (retired on 26 April 2006)

LOH Kung Wai, Christine (elected on 26 April 2006)

STRICKLAND, John Estmond GBS, JP

WEBB, David Michael (re-elected on 26 April 2006)

WONG Sai Hung, Oscar

* Government Appointed Directors

COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

STRICKLAND, John Estmond (Chairman)

FONG Hup (Deputy Chairman)

CHENG Mo Chi, Moses (appointment effective 27 April 2006)

CHEUNG Kin Tung, Marvin

FAN Hung Ling, Henry (resigned on 27 April 2006)

LEE Kwan Ho, Vincent Marshall

Executive Committee

ARCULLI, Ronald Joseph (Chairman) (appointment effective 28 April 2006)

LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles (ex-Chairman) (retired on 26 April 2006)

CHOW Man Yiu, Paul

CONROY, Patrick Kevin (retired on 27 April 2006)

FONG Hup (appointment effective 27 April 2006)

KWOK Chi Piu, Bill

LEE Jor Hung, Dannis (retired on 26 April 2006)

LEE Kwan Ho, Vincent Marshall (appointment effective 27 April 2006)

Investment Advisory Committee

FAN Hung Ling, Henry (Chairman) (appointment effective 27 April 2006)

FRESHWATER, Timothy George (ex-Chairman) (retired on 26 April 2006)

WONG Sai Hung, Oscar (Deputy Chairman)

CHA May-Lung, Laura (appointment effective 27 April 2006)

SUN Tak Kei, David

WEBB, David Michael

(re-appointment effective 27 April 2006)

Nomination Committee

ARCULLI, Ronald Joseph (Chairman) (appointment effective 27 April 2006)

LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles (ex-Chairman) (retired on 26 April 2006)

FONG Hup

LEE Kwan Ho, Vincent Marshall

WEBB, David Michael (re-appointment effective 27 April 2006)

WONG Sai Hung, Oscar

Panel Member Nomination Committee

(established on 12 April 2006)

CHA May-Lung, Laura (appointment effective 27 April 2006)

FONG Hup

KWOK Chi Piu, Bill

LEE Jor Hung, Dannis (retired on 26 April 2006)

LEE Kwan Ho, Vincent Marshall

WONG Sai Hung, Oscar

Remuneration Committee

CHEUNG Kin Tung, Marvin (Chairman) (appointment effective 27 April 2006)

LO Ka Shui (ex-Chairman) (retired on 26 April 2006)

CHENG Mo Chi, Moses (appointment effective 27 April 2006)

FONG Hup

(appointment effective 27 April 2006)

LEE Jor Hung, Dannis (retired on 26 April 2006)

LEE Kwan Ho, Vincent Marshall (appointment effective 27 April 2006)

LOH Kung Wai, Christine (appointment effective 27 April 2006)

Risk Management Committee

(established under Section 65 of the Securities and Futures Ordinance)

ARCULLI, Ronald Joseph (Chairman) (appointment effective 28 April 2006)

LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles (ex-Chairman) (retired on 26 April 2006)

CHAN Ka-lok**

FAN Hung Ling, Henry

FONG Hup**

HE Guangbei**
(appointment effective 20 January 2006)

KWOK Chi Piu, Bill

WHEATLEY, Martin**

WONG Tung-shun, Peter** (retired on 19 January 2006)

YUE Wai Man, Eddie**

** Appointed by the Financial Secretary

COMPANY SECRETARY

MAU Kam Shing, Joseph

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

CHOW Man Yiu, Paul

MAU Kam Shing, Joseph

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

LEGAL ADVISERS

Allen & Overy