CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr XU Jin *(Chairman)* Mr TONG Cheehung, Richard Mr HO Yau Shun

Non-Executive Directors

Mr CHAN Ying Gi, Dorice Mr KONG Yick Ming Mr CHAN Shu Wah Mr LAU Kin Hon

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr YEUNG Po Chin Mr NG Shiu Kwan Mr CHAN Man Sum Ivan Mr CHEUNG Kiu Cho Vincent

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr LAU Kin Hon

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clarendon House, Church Street, Hamilton HM11, Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Flat A, 2/F, Yeung Yiu Chung (No.6) Industrial Building, 19 Cheung Shun Street Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong

SECURITIES CODE

Hong Kong Stock Code: 526

AUDITORS

Moores Rowland Mazars
34/F, The Lee Gardens
33 Hysan Avenue
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of China, Baoan Sub-branch, Shenzhen, PRC Indover bank (Asia) Limited

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited Rosebank Centre, 11 Bermudiana Road, Pembroke, Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong

INVESTOR RELATIONS ADVISOR

PR Concepts Company Limited

