Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

SHAM Kit Ying (Chairman) (alias SHAM Kit)

LEE Seng Jin (Deputy Chairman)

CHOW Wing Yuen

SHAM Yee Lan, Peggy

LEE Yue Kong, Albert

Non-executive Director

LAU Wang Yip, Eric

Independent Non-executive Directors

PANG Wing Kin, Patrick

TONG Yat Chong

NG Hung Sui, Kenneth

Company Secretary

LEE Yue Kong, Albert

Principal Bankers

Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ

BNP Paribas Hong Kong Branch

China Construction Bank Corporation

CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited

DBS Bank Ltd., Hong Kong Branch

Hang Seng Bank Limited

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking

Corporation Limited

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China

(Asia) Limited

Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong)

Limited

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Certified Public Accountants

Registered Office

Canon's Court

22 Victoria Street

Hamilton HM12

Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place

of Business

3rd Floor, Seapower Industrial Centre

177 Hoi Bun Road

Kwun Tong

Kowloon, Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrar and

Transfer Office

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited

6 Front Street

Hamilton

Bermuda

Hong Kong Share Registrar and

Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor

Services Limited

Rooms 1712-16

17th Floor, Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong