REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Remuneration Committee comprises the three independent non-executive directors of the Company, is responsible for reviewing and evaluating the remuneration polices of executive directors and senior management and making recommendations to the Board of Directors (the "Board") from time to time.

By order of the Board JI GUIRONG Chairman

Hong Kong, 28th September, 2006

As at the date of this interim report, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Ji Guirong (Chairman), Mr. Lo Chi Ho, William (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Sun Wenhao, Mr. Wu Ding and Mr. Ji Hui; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Wang Zhonghua, Mr. Zhong Qiang and Mr. Xiao Wei.