BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive directors:

Mr. Lin Cheuk Fung (Chairman)

Mr. Lau Kwok Hung

Mr. Chan Shiu Kwong, Stephen

Mr. Lau Kwok Keung

Mr. Chen Chak Man (Resigned on 8 June 2006)
Ms. Chik Siu Yin, Urica (Resigned on 21 January 2006)

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Chow Pui Fung Mr. Yue Fu Wing

Mr. Wong Yuk Man (Appointed on 1 March 2006)

Mr. Hung Shui Nam (Resigned on 1 March 2006)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Lau Kwok Hung

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Chow Pui Fung

Mr. Yue Fu Wing

Mr. Wong Yuk Man (Appointed on 1 March 2006)
Mr. Hung Shui Nam (Resigned on 1 March 2006)

AUDITORS

HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng
Chartered Accountants
Certified Public Accountants
31st Floor, Gloucester Tower, The Landmark,
11 Pedder Street, Central,
Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKER

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited

LEGAL ADVISOR

Peter K.S. Chan & Co Solicitors & Notaries

SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1712-16, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre,

183 Queen's Road East,

Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Units 1205-6, 12th Floor, Office Tower Two, The Harbourfront, 18-22 Tak Fung Street, Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong

E-MAIL

inquiry@0070mrc.com

STOCK CODE

0070