Corporate Information

Directors	Lai Chee Ying, Jimmy (Chairman) Ting Ka Yu, Stephen Ip Yut Kin Tung Chuen Cheuk Yeh V-Nee* Fok Kwong Hang, Terry* Kao Kuen, Charles* * Independent Non-executive Directors
Authorised Representatives	Ting Ka Yu, Stephen Tung Chuen Cheuk
Company Secretary	Wong Shuk Ha, Cat
Auditors	Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Principal Bankers	Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited The Shanghai Commercial & Savings Bank Limited The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation Fortis Bank Bank of America (Asia) Limited
Legal Advisors	Simmons & Simmons

Registered Office	8 Chun Ying Street Tseung Kwan O Industrial Estate West Tseung Kwan O New Territories Hong Kong
Share Registrars and Transfer Office	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716 17/F., Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong
Shareholders' Enquiries	Please contact the Company Secretary by mail to the Company's registered office address or by fax at (852) 2247 4154 or by e-mail at ir@nextmedia.com
Website	http://www.nextmedia.com