Corporate Information

Executive Directors

Mr Chee Chen TUNG (Chairman) Mr Nicholas David SIMS Mr Philip Yiu Wah CHOW Mr Alan Lieh Sing TUNG

Non-executive Directors

Mr Roger KING Mr Tsann Rong CHANG

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Simon MURRAY
Dr Victor Kwok King FUNG
Prof Richard Yue Chim WONG

Company Secretary

Ms Lammy Chee Fun LEE

Authorised Representatives

Mr Nicholas David SIMS
Ms Lammy Chee Fun LEE

Principal Office

33rd Floor Harbour Centre 25 Harbour Road, Wanchai Hong Kong

Registered Office

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM11 Bermuda

Principal Registrar

Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke

Bermuda

Branch Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong
Investor Services Limited
Rooms 1806-1807, 18th Floor
Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai
Hong Kong

Listing Exchange

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited Stock Code: 0316

Website

http://www.ooilgroup.com

Major Bankers

HSBC Holdings plc
Bank of Scotland
The Royal Bank of Scotland
HSH Nordbank
DnB NOR Bank ASA
The Bank of Nova Scotia
ING Bank NV
Deutsche Schiffsbank AG

Solicitors

Conyers Dill & Pearman
Clarendon House
2 Church Street
Hamilton HM11
Bermuda

and at

2901 One Exchange Square 8 Connaught Place Central Hong Kong

Ince & Co

Rooms 3801-6, 38th Floor ICBC Tower, Citibank Plaza 3 Garden Road, Central Hong Kong

Slaughter and May
47th Floor, Jardine House
One Connaught Place
Central
Hong Kong

Auditor

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Certified Public Accountants

22nd Floor

Prince's Building, Central

Hong Kong