BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

ZHANG Fangyou (Chairman)
LU Zhifeng (Vice Chairman)
YANG Dadong
ZENG Qinghong
ZHANG Baoqing (Managing Director)
DING Baoshan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

CHEUNG Doi Shu LEE Ka Lun FUNG Ka Pun

REGISTERED OFFICE

Room 801, Citicorp Centre 18 Whitfield Road Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

WEBSITE

http://www.denway-motors.com

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. LEUNG Chong Shun

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Bank of China, Guangzhou Branch

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Certified Public Accountants, Hong Kong

LEGAL ADVISERS

Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo

SHARE REGISTRAR

Abacus Share Registrars Limited 26/F Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong

LISTING INFORMATION

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited Stock Code: 0203