Corporate Information

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr Xiang Xin Mr Chan Cheong Yee Mr Kwok Chi Hung Mr Ng Tin Sang

Mr Lin Zhiqun Brett

Non-executive Director

Mr Wang Qing Yu (Chairman) Mr Ng Kwong Chue Paul

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr David Wang Xin Mr Zang Hong Liang Mr Lee Wing Hang

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr Choi Wai Yip

REGISTERED OFFICE

Century Yard, Cricket Square Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681 GT George Town, Grand Cayman British West Indies

PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Suites 2305 – 2307, 23rd Floor Two Chinachem Exchange Square 338 King's Road North Point Hong Kong

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR

Union Registrars Limited 311-312 Two Exchange Square Central Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR

Butterfield Bank (Cayman) Limited
Butterfield House, 68 Fort Street
P.O. Box 705, George Town
Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands
British West Indies

INVESTMENT MANAGER

China Everbright Securities (HK) Limited

AUDITORS

Graham H.Y. Chan & Co.
Certified Public Accountants (Practising)

PRINCIPAL BANKER

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

STOCK CODE

1217