Company Information

Registered Office

3rd Floor, No. 1 Tongda Square Tianjin Port Free Trade Zone, Tianjin 300461, the PRC

Place of Business in Hong Kong

49th Floor, COSCO Tower 183 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

Board of Directors

WEI Jiafu (Executive Director, Chairman and CEO) ZHANG Fusheng

(Non-executive Director and Vice Chairman)

CHEN Hongsheng

(Executive Director and President)

LI Jianhong (Non-executive Director)

SUN Yueying (Non-executive Director)**

LI Boxi (Independent Non-executive Director)

TSAO Wen King, Frank

(Independent Non-executive Director)

HAMILTON Alexander Reid

(Independent Non-executive Director)*

CHENG Mo Chi

(Independent Non-executive Director)**

- * Chairman of Audit Committee
- ** Member of Audit Committee

Joint Company Secretaries

ZHANG Yongjian NG Kam Tsun, Jeffrey

Authorised Representatives

CHEN Hongsheng
NG Kam Tsun, Jeffrey

Qualified Accountant

HE Xinmei

Auditor

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Major Bankers

Bank of China Industrial and Commercial Bank of China China Merchants Bank

Legal Adviser

Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker

Hong Kong H Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Units 1806-1807 18th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong

Website

http://www.chinacosco.com