Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Ng Hung Sang (Chairman) Mr. Richard Howard Gorges Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor Mr. Ng Yuk Fung, Peter

Non-executive Directors

Mr. David Michael Norman Ms. Ng Yuk Mui, Jessica

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. David John Blackett Ms. Wong Siu Yin, Elizabeth Mr. Cheng Hong Kei

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Cheng Hong Kei (Committee Chairman) Mr. David John Blackett Ms. Wong Siu Yin, Elizabeth Mr. David Michael Norman

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Ms. Wong Siu Yin, Elizabeth (Committee Chairman) Mr. Cheng Hong Kei Mr. David John Blackett Mr. David Michael Norman

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Cheung Siu Lan

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young Certified Public Accountants

REGISTERED OFFICE

Offshore Incorporations (Cayman) Limited Scotia Centre 4th Floor, P.O. Box 2804 George Town, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

28th Floor, Bank of China Tower 1 Garden Road, Central Hong Kong

BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Hang Seng Bank Limited The Bank of East Asia, Limited Chong Hing Bank Limited Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited Standard Chartered (Hong Kong) Limited Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited Bank of Communications Co., Ltd. China Construction Bank Corporation Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Standard Bank Asia Limited Dah Sing Bank, Limited Public Bank (Hong Kong) Limited Citic Ka Wah Bank Limited Wing Hang Bank Limited Wing Lung Bank Limited Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited BNP Paribas Citibank, N.A.

SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Union Registrars Limited Room 1803 Fook Lee Commercial Centre Town Place 33 Lockhart Road Wanchai Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

265

WEBSITE

http://www.sctrade.com