Corporate Information and Financial Calendar

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr Tang Hsiang Chien (Honourary Founding Chairman)
Mr Tang Chung Yen, Tom (Executive Chairman and
Group Managing Director)
Mr Chung Tai Koung, Caping (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Chung Tai Keung, Canice (Chief Executive Officer)
Ms Tang Ying Ming, Mai (Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr Lee, Eugene Mr Leung Kwan Yuen, Andrew Dr Li Ka Cheung, Eric

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr Lee, Eugene (Chairman) Mr Leung Kwan Yuen, Andrew Dr Li Ka Cheung, Eric

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Dr Li Ka Cheung, Eric (Chairman) Mr Lee, Eugene Mr Leung Kwan Yuen, Andrew Mr Chung Tai Keung, Canice Ms Tang Ying Ming, Mai

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr Leung Kwan Yuen, Andrew (Chairman)
Dr Li Ka Cheung, Eric
Mr Lee, Eugene
Mr Chung Tai Keung, Canice
Ms Tang Ying Ming, Mai

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mr Tang Chung Yen, Tom (Chairman) Mr Tang Hsiang Chien Mr Chung Tai Keung, Canice Ms Tang Ying Ming, Mai

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms Cho Wing Han

LEGAL ADVISER

Woo Kwan Lee & Lo

COMPLIANCE ADVISER

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers Certified Public Accountants 22nd Floor, Prince's Building Central, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited China Construction Bank

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Appleby Corporate Services (Cayman) Limited P.O. Box 1350 GT Clifton House, 75 Fort Street George Town, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN HONG KONG

Tricor Investor Services Limited 26/F Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

P.O. Box 1350 GT Clifton House, 75 Fort Street George Town, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

No. 4 Dai Shun Street Tai Po Industrial Estate Tai Po, New Territories Hong Kong

WEBSITE

www.meadvillegroup.com

STOCK CODE

3313

FINANCIAL CALENDAR

Full year results announced on 28 March 2007 Registers of members to be closed from 22 to 25 May 2007 Annual general meeting to be held on 25 May 2007