

FU JI FOOD AND CATERING SERVICES HOLDINGS LIMITED 福記食品服務控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1175)

CHANGES OF COMPANY SECRETARY, QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT, FINANCIAL CONTROLLER AND AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of Directors (the "Board") of FU JI Food and Catering Services Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Ng Kwok Choi ("Mr. Ng") resigned from his position as the Company secretary, qualified accountant, authorized representative of the Company, and financial controller of the Company and its subsidiaries (together the "Group") with effect from 8 September 2008 for personal reasons to further his career development.

Mr. Ng confirmed that he has no disagreement with any member of the Board and there is nothing that needs to be brought to the attention to the shareholders of the Company in relation to his resignation.

The Board further announces that Mr. Ho Kin Cheong, Kelvin ("Mr. Ho") was appointed as the Company secretary, qualified accountant, authorized representative of the Company and financial controller of the Group with effect from 8 September 2008.

Mr. Ho is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and holds a bachelor degree in business administration from Hong Kong Baptist College (now known as Hong Kong Baptist University). Mr. Ho has over 17 years of experience in finance and accounting. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Ho was responsible for accounting, finance and company secretarial matters for several listed companies in Hong Kong.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Ng for his valuable contribution to the Company and the Group and welcome Mr. Ho on his appointment.

By Order of the Board FU JI Food and Catering Services Holdings Limited Wei Dong Chairman

The People's Republic of China, 5 September 2008

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Wei Dong, Ms. Yao Juan, Mr. Tung Fai and Ms. Ku Wang, and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Dr. Tsui Wai Ling, Carlye, Mr. Wong Chi Keung, Mr. Siu Gang Bing and Ms. Yang Liu.