The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



XINGDA INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 興達國際控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1899)

CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE, COMPANY SECRETARY AND QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

The board of directors (the "Board") of Xingda International Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Tse Shiu Wah ("Mr. Tse") has resigned as the authorised representative, company secretary and qualified accountant of the Company with effect from 18 July 2008 due to his personal career development. Mr. Tse confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in connection with his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board also announces that Mr. Cheng Kam Ho ("Mr. Cheng") has been appointed as the authorised representative, company secretary and qualified accountant of the Company with effect from 18 July 2008. Mr. Cheng, aged 31, has 10 years of experience in auditing and accounting fields. He graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University with a bachelor degree in Accountancy. Mr. Cheng is also a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He will be responsible for the overall financial reporting, accounting and company secretarial functions of the Company and its subsidiaries.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Tse for his valuable contributions during the tenure of his services and wish Mr. Cheng every success in his new role.

By order of the Board of

Xingda International Holdings Limited

Liu Jinlan

Chairman of the Board

Shanghai, the PRC, 18 July 2008

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Liu Jinlan, Mr. Liu Xiang, Mr. Tao Jinxiang, Mr. Wu Xinghua, Mr. Cao Junyong and Mr. Zhang Yuxiao; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Lu Guangming George, Ms. Wu Xiaohui and Mr. Zhou Mingchen; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Koo Fook Sun, Louis, Mr. William John Sharp and Ms. Xu Chunhua.