

CORPORATE INFORMATION AND FINANCIAL CALENDAR

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Tang Hsiang Chien (Honourary Founding Chairman)
Mr. Tang Chung Yen, Tom (Executive Chairman and Group Managing Director)
Ms. Tang Ying Ming, Mai (Vice Chairman)
Mr. Chung Tai Keung, Canice (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee, Eugene Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen, Andrew Dr. Li Ka Cheung, Eric

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Lee, Eugene *(Chairman)* Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen, Andrew Dr. Li Ka Cheung, Eric

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Dr. Li Ka Cheung, Eric *(Chairman)* Mr. Lee, Eugene Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen, Andrew Ms. Tang Ying Ming, Mai Mr. Chung Tai Keung, Canice

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen, Andrew *(Chairman)* Mr. Lee, Eugene Dr. Li Ka Cheung, Eric Ms. Tang Ying Ming, Mai Mr. Chung Tai Keung, Canice

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mr. Tang Chung Yen, Tom *(Chairman)* Mr. Tang Hsiang Chien Ms. Tang Ying Ming, Mai Mr. Chung Tai Keung, Canice

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Ms. Tang Ying Ming, Mai Mr. Chung Tai Keung, Canice Ms. Ng Sai Yee

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Ng Sai Yee

LEGAL ADVISER

Woo Kwan Lee & Lo

COMPLIANCE ADVISER

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

AUDITOR

PricewaterhouseCoopers Certified Public Accountants

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Bank of China Limited

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clifton House, 75 Fort Street P.O. Box 1350 GT George Town, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

No. 4 Dai Shun Street Tai Po Industrial Estate Tai Po, New Territories Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Appleby Corporate Services (Cayman) Limited Clifton House, 75 Fort Street P.O. Box 1350 GT George Town, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN HONG KONG

Tricor Investor Services Limited 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong

WEBSITE

www.meadvillegroup.com

STOCK CODE

3313

FINANCIAL CALENDAR

Annual results	
announcement	: 25 February 2009
Book closure dates	: from 27 May 2009
	to 2 June 2009
Annual general meeting	: 2 June 2009
Proposed dividend	
payment date	: 2 July 2009
	-