Information for Investors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Hon. Sir Michael Kadoorie ^E Non-Executive Chairman

Ian Duncan Boyce EAFR

Non-Executive Deputy Chairman

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Clement King Man Kwok EF

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Neil John Galloway ^F Chief Financial Officer

Peter Camille Borer
Chief Operating Officer

Non-Executive Directors

Ronald James McAulay William Elkin Mocatta John Andrew Harry Leigh ^{EF} Nicholas Timothy James Colfer

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Dr. the Hon. Sir David Kwok Po Li Robert Chee Siong Ng Robert Warren Miller ^R Patrick Blackwell Paul ^{AR} Pierre Roger Boppe

Dr. William Kwok Lun Fung A

E-Executive Committee Member A-Audit Committee Member F-Finance Committee Member R-Remuneration Committee Member

Company Secretary

Christobelle Yi Ching Liao

Auditor

KPMG

Certified Public Accountants, Hong Kong

SHAREHOLDERS' CALENDAR

Last day to register for final dividend: 11 May 2011 4:30pm Closure of Register of Members: 12 May 2011 to 16 May 2011 (both days inclusive)

Annual General Meeting: 16 May 2011

Deadline for scrip dividend election forms: 15 June 2011 4:30pm

Final Dividend: 8 HK cents per share

Payable: 24 June 2011

COMPANY WEBSITES

HSH Corporate: www.hshgroup.com

INVESTOR ENQUIRIES

Webpage: www.hshgroup.com/ir E-mail: ir@hshgroup.com

REGISTERED OFFICE

8th Floor, St. George's Building, 2 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2840 7788 Fax: (852) 2810 4306

REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong Customer Services Hotline: (852) 2862 8555

Fax: (852) 2865 0990/2529 6087 E-mail: hkinfo@computershare.com.hk

LISTING INFORMATION

Stock Code: 00045