Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA INNOVATION INVESTMENT LIMITED

中國創新投資有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1217)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board announces that Mr. Wong has resigned as the Company Secretary and Authorised Representative of the Company with effect from 15 July, 2011 and Mr. Liu has been appointed as the Company Secretary and Authorised Representative of the Company on the same date.

The board of directors ("Board") of China Innovation Investment Limited ("Company") announces that Mr. Wong Chak Keung ("Mr. Wong") has resigned as the Company Secretary and Authorised Representative of the Company with effect from 15 July, 2011. Mr. Wong has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and that there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Liu Wai Kin ("Mr. Liu") has been appointed as the Company Secretary and Authorised Representative of the Company with effect from 15 July, 2011. Mr. Liu holds a Master's Degree in Professional Accounting and Corporate Governance and is an associate member of The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators and The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr. Wong for his contribution to the Company during his term of service and welcome Mr. Liu to his new appointment.

By Order of the Board China Innovation Investment Limited Xiang Xin

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 15 July 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Xiang Xin, Mr. Chan Cheong Yee and Mr. Li Zhou; the Non-executive Director is Mr. Ng Kwong Chue Paul; the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. David Wang Xin, Mr. Zang Hong Liang and Mr. Lee Wing Hang.